Management

Steve Warshawsky

steve.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5003
General Manager
Steve Warshawsky

John Ramgren

john.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5005
General Sales Manager
John Ramgren

Asif Kassam

asif.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5290
Subaru Sales Manager
Asif Kassam

Robert Brown

robert.b@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5453
Subaru Sales Manager
Robert Brown

Brian Hakes

brian.h@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5430
Digital Operations Director
Brian Hakes

Scott Turney

scott.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5224
Pre-Owned Manager
Scott Turney

Trey Keyes

trey.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5020
Pre-Owned Manager
Trey Keyes

Sarah Klein

sarah.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5420
Subaru Finance Manager
Sarah Klein

Michael Imbrogno

michael.i@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5221
Subaru Finance Manager
Michael Imbrogno

Igor Zaiats

igor.z@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5504
Subaru Finance Manager
Igor Zaiats

Jason Romanak

jason.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5101
Parts & Service Director
Jason Romanak

Mark Rosko

mark.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5210
Subaru Service Manager
Mark Rosko

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Sales

Keith Rivers

keith.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5217
Sales Professional
Keith Rivers


Tom Matthews

tom.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5238
Sales Professional
Tom Matthews

Sherry Workman

sherry.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5237
Sales Professional
Sherry Workman

Lennox West

lennox.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5426
Sales Professional
Lennox West

Karl Pangrace

karl.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5236
Sales Professional
Karl Pangrace

Nicole Shaw

nicole.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5242
Sales Professional
Nicole Shaw

Janice Huang

janice.h@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5250
Sales Professional
Janice Huang

Scott Wnek

scott.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5230
Sales Professional
Scott Wnek

Michael Olesen

michael.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5528
Sales Professional
Mike Olesen

Dylan Cairelli

michael.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5008
Sales Professional
Dylan Cairelli

Rachel Shaffer

rachel.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5552
Sales Professional
Rachel Shafer

Sarah Talbott

sarah.t@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5385
Sales Professional
Sarah Talbott

Billy Loesch

william.l@ganleywestside.com
887-868-1491 Ext. 5021
Sales Professional
James Sampson


James Sampson

james.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5077
Pre-Owned Sales
Billy Loesch

Chris Whitt

chris.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5017
Pre-Owned Sales
Chris  Whitt


Bosko Gasic

bosko.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5251
Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Amanda Meadows

amanda.m@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5418
Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Heather LaBay

heather.l@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5220
Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Bruce Green

bruce.g@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5429
Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Jesse Hales

jesse.h@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5219
Pre-Owned Sales
Jesse Hale


Service

Mark Rosko

mark.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5210
Subaru Service Manager
Mark Rosko

Mike Siebert

michael.s@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5302
Assistant Service Manager
Mike Siebert

Ray Korfhage

ray.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5308
Subaru Service Writer
Ray Korfhage

Matt O'Shea

Matt.o@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5507
Subaru Service Writer
Matt  O'Shea

Aunna Regas

aunna.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5431
Subaru Service Writer
Aunna  Regas

Jazmine Irizarry

Jazmine.i@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5104
Subaru Service Writer
Jazmine  Irizarry

Diego Dennison

diego.d@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5111
Subaru Service Writer
Diego  Dennison

Erin Bradford

erin.b@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5226
Subaru Service Writer

August Zweirlein

august.z@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5001
Subaru Service Writer

Parts

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Joe Joyce

joseph.j@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5401
Subaru Parts Lead
Joe  Joyce

Kurt Cottom

kurt.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5516
Subaru Parts
Kurt  Cottom

Nicole Gentile

nicole.g@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5517
Subaru Parts

Patrick Burke

Patrick.b@galeywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5556
Subaru Express

Bryon Wright

bryon.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5553
Subaru Express
Bryon  Wright